• Chair Professor
  • Wu, Sou-Shan
  • Phone:+886-2-77493293
  • Chair Professor
  • Da-Hsiang Donald Lien
  • Phone:+886-2-77493293
  • Professor and Dean
  • Yung-Cheng Shen
  • Discipline: Marketing Management, Marketing Research
  • E-mail:ycs@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Phone:+886-2-77493294
  • Professor and Vice President
  • Frank Y-H Ying
  • Discipline: Economics, International Economics
  • E-mail:yying@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Phone:+886-2-7749-1018
  • Professor
  • Chou, Shih-Yu
  • Discipline: Customer Relationship Management, Logistics Management
  • E-mail:sychou@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Phone:+886-2-77493302
  • Professor
  • Chen, Dun-Ji
  • Discipline: Management, Logistics Management e-Mail: djchen@ntnu.edu.tw
  • E-mail:djchen@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Phone:+886-2-77493308
  • Distinguished Professor
  • Mei Hsu
  • Discipline: Economics, Econometric Analysis e-Mail: mhsu@ntnu.edu.tw
  • E-mail:mhsu@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Phone:+886-2-77493238
  • Professor
    Director of Research Center for Artificial Intelligence in Investment and Asset Management
  • Lai, Christine W
  • Discipline: Portfolio Analysis and Personal Financial Planning, Personal Finance
  • E-mail:cwlai@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Phone:+886-2-77493304
  • Professor and Director of Department of Business Administration
  • Hawjeng Chiou
  • Discipline: Statistics, Human Resource Management, Organizational Behavior
  • E-mail:hawjeng@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Phone:+886-2-77493312
  • Associate Professor and Director of GF-EMBA
  • Chia-Jung Chang
  • Discipline: Consumer Behavior, Service Marketing, MarTech
  • E-mail:cjchang@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Phone:+886-2-77493237
  • Assistant Professor
  • Hsiu-Yu Hung
  • Discipline: Dynamic Relationship Management, Consumer Experience, Consumer Journey, Big Data and Text Mining, AI and Big Data Application in Marketing Strategy
  • E-mail:sirlyhung@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Phone:+886-2-77495057
  • Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Institute of Management
  • Cindy Yunhsin Chou
  • Discipline: Services marketing and management, Service innovation, Consumer well-being
  • E-mail:cindy.chou@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Phone:+886-2-77493314
  • Associate Professor
  • Ryan Shuwei Hsu
  • Discipline: Human Resource Management, Organizational Behavior
  • E-mail:ryanswhsu@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Phone:+886-2-77493997
  • Professor
  • Chou, De-Wai
  • Discipline: Financial Management, Corporate Finance
  • E-mail:dwchou@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Phone:+886-2-77493305
  • Professor
    Chairperson of Director of Research Center for Artificial Intelligence in Investment and Asset Management
  • Tsai, Shih-Chuan
  • Discipline: Currency Derivative Securities, Financial Decision and Behavior Analysis
  • E-mail:chuant@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Phone:+886-2-77493299
  • Associate Professor and Director of EMBA
  • Wang, Shih-Ju
  • Discipline:Marketing Management, Marketing Research, Consumer Behavior
  • E-mail:sjwang@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Phone:+886-2-77493309
  • Associate Professor and Executive Director of Mandarin Training Center
  • Hsiao, Chung-Chiang
  • Discipline:Brand Management, Technology Marketing, Management of Innovation and Entrepreneurship
  • E-mail:cchsiao@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Phone:+886-2-77493301
  • Assistant Professor
  • Chen, Hueiling
  • Discipline: Financial Statement Analysis, Analysts' Behavior, Tax Planning, Performance Evaluation
  • E-mail:hlchen@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Phone:+886-2-77493307
  • Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Institute of Global Business and Strategy
  • Shih, Jen-Ying
  • Discipline: Management Science Model
  • E-mail:jyshih@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Phone:+886-2-77493303
  • Distinguished Professor
  • Dong, Tse-ping
  • Discipline: Business Strategy for Cultural and Creative Industries
  • E-mail:tpdong@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Phone:+886-2-77493310
  • Distinguished Professor
  • Yen-Chun Jim Wu
  • Discipline: Production and Operations Management
  • E-mail:ycwu@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Phone:+886-2-77493996
  • Professor
  • Ho, Tsung-Wu
  • Discipline: Asset Pricing, Machine Learning, Economic Decision Making
  • E-mail:tsungwu@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Phone:+886-2-77495624
  • Professor and Director of AACSB Accreditation
  • Lin, Shu-jou
  • Discipline: Industry Analysis, Introduction to Business and Management
  • E-mail:lin.sj@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Phone:+886-2-77493306
  • Associate Professor
  • Kang, Min-Ping
  • Discipline: Strategic Management, International Business Management
  • E-mail:mpkang@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Phone:+886-2-77493313
  • Assistant Professor
  • HT WONG
  • Discipline:Health Services Management, Applied Business Taiwanese (Taigi), Machine Learning, Applied Statistics
  • E-mail:frankwong@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Phone:02-7749-3708